Our Staff

Jane Wright

Director of Sales

jane@tashapolizzi.com

 

John Polizzi

Director of Public Relations

john@tashapolizzi.com

 

Audrey Downer

Associate Design Director

audrey@tashapolizzi.com

 

Maria Spratt

Production Manager

maria@tashapolizzi.com

 

Joe Salzano

Director of Operations

joe@tashapolizzi.com

 

Penny Holt

Western Sales Manager

penny@evcohs.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

%d bloggers like this: